Sort:  

Thanks friend. Maybe it reminds you of those lovely little Shangri-Las lost in the Himalayas. An affectionate greeting

Well said...Shangri La/Shambala is not lost for humanity or spirituality but it has been disappear for MachineMan.

Unfortunately, that's the way it is. Beautiful myth of Shambhalla, the Agartha / i, the King of the World ... I was passionate in my younger years. Have you read and seen the paintings of Nicolás Roerich ?.

Yes I have been gone through the Nicolas Roerich paintings. You won't believe there are plenty of humans has been visited that place. In India enlighten yogies called that place "Siddhaashram" (do not know English word). Few master from kashi were there earlier. I know one guy and he has about to visit Shangrila soon when his mind and body will prepare for it.
Actually that place physically does not exist on earth. It is beyond 3 dimensions. I have been roaming in Himalayas since long time and during this period I met many masters they know about that place but didn't share much information about it.
One said to me that when you got freedom from all desires then you will be eligible to visit that holy place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87