Illustration - Late Night Pencil Sketches

in #art6 years ago

Hi Guys 

Last night i was at my grandmother's place with my sketchbook and i was really really bored so i did some sketches :D and it came out pretty well so i wanted to posted it here 



so these are some of my sketches i did last night :D , i'll share more very soon with you guys . i hope you like it :)

Thank you so much for all your help and support , we are close to first 100 followers xD 


BYE

Sort:  

Well done friend you did a great job it's so amazing and great skitch your work is just amazing it's so clean and that last picture reminds me the crctr of war craft

Thanks a lot bro and yeah i'm huge fan of Blizzard games :D like Wow and Warcraft 1,2,3 :)

Nice work! I've been gone for a few months, but I can see an improvement from your already great work! Keep it up and keep sharing it with us!

Thank you :D , same for me i've been gone from steemit from months because of school and stuff , this my last year tho :3 so waiting for school to end :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18