My Best 9 from 2017 - [ HAPPY NEW YEAR ] | WELCOME 2018 |

in #art6 years ago

Hello Guys


First of all , HAPPY NEW YEAR :D , sorry if i was bit inactive , it's because of christams and New Year celebrations and party stuff with friends and family xD

So few days ago i saw other artist on instagram posting pictures of their Top 9 best Art from 2017 , so i did it too :D 

Here's mine



My Instagram :- CLICK HERE


and i'm so happy because i'm getting a little bit of recognition on instagram as well :D , as they say " Hard work forever pays " 


and yeah now we are in 2018 :D and i guess we all have some goals to achieve this year and new year resolutions :D , 

My 2018 resolution is :- " Mastering Human body anatomy , Colour theory "

( This is what i'm really weak at :p ) 

 

But i will try my best to complete this dream :D at least this year


So what's your New year resolutions? Tell in me the comments below :D 


AND THANKS A LOT FOR READING THIS :D I'LL POST AGAIN TOMORROW SO STAY TUNED AND KEEP DRAWING


BYE

Sort:  

Dear thats really nice post.
Keep on the good work.
Follow me @zahidzzs

thank you so much :D

My peasure dear

Happy New Year!
You're an amazing artist with a unique style that I am glad to follow.

Wishing you the very best in 2018 :)

Thank you so much :D and a happy new year to you too :D

that s the spirit man ! keep growing :D !!

hell yah!!! thanks sensei :D :3 happy new year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56