Pixels Of The Day #5

in #art6 years ago (edited)

dragon.png

Oh boy... Please don't criticise this too much, I know some people who will be jumping up and down about how the proportions are all wrong, how this and that. Please just let me explain. There is nothing to explain I just really felt like drawing a dragon today. So I did... here it is. I guess I'm just feeling spicy today, as they say.(no one says that) Now that I take a second look I realize that it just doesn't look that good. Oh well. Hope you like it at least.

For more daily pixel art and nonsense
follow me @Hisir

Sort:  

Oh don't worry about his proportions, the way it is, it looks like a whole race of dragons by itself. You can even get some backstory to it: A creature that doesn't rely on legs to hunt, living on a sky dimension, able to fly forever.
I would have loved to see his entire wingspan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61