You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greed-Hyper Realistic Pencil Drawing

in #art5 years ago

Man, this is really impressive. The story alone would have made an outstanding post. Your vision, which I share entirely should be enough for a $100 + post.

I have been imagining a world without greed, Infact I have been craving for a perfect world.

Your art is breathtaking and the video you made is just perfect. This should be a 1,000$ post. I hope you can have your big studio sometime soon. I hope you can share your art and your vision with more young men and women. It is people like you that make give this world some sense.
My best wishes

Sort:  

This comment totally made my day. Thanks so much for the folllow, for the resteem, the comment and for also stoping by to drop some encouraging words. I really appreciate. I do hope to have people like you in my life who believe in being good and doing good. Thanks again for the encouragement

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92