Interstellar girl

in #art6 years ago (edited)

обложка,космос.jpg

Hello dear friends!
Today i would like to share with you my new artwork of Interstellar girl. And there is a little story of her:
She led usual life. But she always looked into the night sky. There she saw the infinite worlds in which there live absolutely other people. And once having reached space, she long flew in search of other people. But she found only lonely stars. And she wanted to share with them her attention that they weren't such lonely.

And there is a little process of creation:

косм.gif

And full art:

космоссини.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope you will stay with me here and i will share with you my new artworks 12.png

лого.png

Sort:  

I hope you like it :D

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD curation Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept and are willing to let us share your post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd to learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you have any questions regarding the project or nomination, please, let me know.

Hope to hear from you soon!

If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be resteemed. Good Luck!

Thank you for your support 19.png

Hey! Your art is amazing! I have just found your profile and I can see that you don't post often. I hope that you change that and let us enjoy your art! <3

Thank you a lot dear @artocsy :D
I'm so sorry for that. It's hard to me make new artworks often, but i try my best to make new posts with drawings as fast as i can т.т

Not only is your art adorable, but it's very well thought out, and really well executed. This is beautiful!

Она прекрасна!;)

Ого, спасибо большое @knopka145 1.png

I found you through the ocd feature as we were both in. Lovely art, fellow illustrator and singer here. Love the wip.

Thank's a lot 2.png

Ahh oh my god your art is beautiful! I also do digital art but I always find painting digitally harder... I hope to see more of your pretty art~

Thank you @thilah
I will do my best to make new artworks more often9.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73