Doves observing a beautiful landscape made in watercolors.

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends, I want to present you another painting made by me using watercolors of different colors.

On this occasion, I have drawn branches where two doves rest on it.

Below I present my step by step for the illustration

帕索1/Step1:

帕索2/ Step 2:

帕索3/ Step 3:

帕索4/ Step 4:

帕索5/ Step 5:

帕索6/ Step 6:

Did you like my drawing? Comment, Upvote or Resteem.

Do you want to know more about my art? Visit me and follow me this is my account @holaglendyj
Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74