You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surrender To Nature... Pen On Paper! Holoz0r Contest

in #art6 years ago

All the entries this time round are so incredible, it is going to be very difficult for me to pick a winner.

Everyone has their entries in early, which gives me time to sit back and think about what's going to be crowned!

Thank you for your commitment to this contest and the excellent work that you've produced throughout it!

Sort:  

Right? You do have a tough decision lol

Before I announce the winner for this round (you guys are all winners in my books) - I'm going to post a piece that I've been working on - lingering on this theme of surrender.

Thanks for deciding to run the contest.
Her death was so unexpected, I think exploring it this way, knowing how others were affected; helps to move past it.
I'm going to change my avatar to something different once the contest is over.
There's a new year coming with new opportunities and challenges.
Time to start looking forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71