Sort:  

Love it!!! It brings the mood out so well!

Thanks so much!

You are a good artist. I wonder why no one is curating you. Anyway, please do include the entire process of your work, some snaps of the process would work out great to get more views on your entries. Keep up on being great!

Thank you for the kind words :) I'm definitely planning on making my posts longer in the future to include photos of the creative process. Stay tuned!

That would be lovely dear. Thanks for taking my advice positively.

Xox
Gail

This is a really excellent city painting, @holysprite. As a longtime city dweller (originally in Chicago), that is a great rendition of rainy city life through the alley.

Thank you so much! Means a lot coming from another city dweller :) Nothing quite like life in the city. Chicago is one of my favorites, if I was could handle the cold weather I would totally live there haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62