1 hour without internetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This week i don't know what happened with my internet, so I had nothing to do and I remembered 2007 when in the school the teachers teach how to use paint, and this was my process of a 1 hour without internet ( remember that I'm learnig english and probably I have grammar mistakes, if I have any please correct me )

FINISH.jpg

First I removed the spider webs from paint and made a circle and a diamond NID 1.jpg

NID 2.jpg

And then I started to play with geometric figures forming the mouth nose and eyes NID3.jpg

After I erased all lines that I didn't need and makeup the eyes xDNID4.jpg

For the hair I used a rectangle and a oval as a reference NID5.jpg
and a little triangle for cut the hair NID6.jpg

And as last, my favorite part, COLOUR!
Pink skin, sky blue hair, fuchsia mouth and green eyes...
NID7.jpg

To finish: the background(Was the funniest moment, i think.)NID 17.jpg

And it is already :D Thank you for your attentionFINISH.jpg

(Bonus All in one picture) PROCESS.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post @homez! I think you need to unplug your UTP cabel more often 😉

Hahaha thanks, I'll think about it xd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64