Sketch 1 BallerinasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hi people, i'm not too good at writing. So.. I being thinking, that I go to submit one drawing at week (i think that it will be not possible, but i go to try) about anything that i like and i will try to explain why. Given i just learning english I will say sorry for bad grammar anticipatedly. And i would ask you help me. Thanks

So...First Drawing: A ballerina :D

My passion, I think doesn't exist anything that i love draw more than anatomy and body, i love ballerinas, because they are so feminine, beautiful, romantic, light and firm, is like they will can fly. And i think ballerinas' movements are elegant. Also i love dance.

Well, there is the sketch, i hope you like c:

20180224_112804-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59