Confession of a poet, a photo series #1

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Guys, I love photography and literature. I want to bring them together and looking for the ways. I found this photo series format and likes very much. Please check my content.

__

This format is so expressive and really need less efforts to create art what you want to convey. I really happy about my first pohotoseries. I would like you all to make.
__

This is the first part of the series. You can check the other parts.


Please Upvotes and Resteem, if you like my work, I need all your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @hungryharish! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99