Drawing My Air Rifle

in #art6 years ago

Dear Steemians!!


Today I decided to draw my air rifle with graphite pencils. Actually I have no Idea what to draw but after I hunted with my air rifle, I thought to draw it simply and just spent 40 minutes. I have hobby hunting bird with it in the night or afternoon like I said a few months ago.

image

I drew it with some graphite pencils step by step from sketching to finishing.

Here is my process dokumentations

image

image

image

image

image

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Impressive drawing, that looks like quite a capable air rifle as well - you get some lovely detail with the pencils.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you so much my friend, you always support me. Oh ya congrat for being a witness.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Inget lesley

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Makin keren adekku inilah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64