Portrait Drawing For Birthday gift (Bilingual)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!!

How are you everyone.
I haven't been active on this platform for a long time, so I really miss all my friends. Therefore, I will try again to stay active even though I can't as before.

Sudah lama saya tidak aktif di platform ini sehingga saya sangat merindukan teman teman semua. Oleh karena itu saya akan mencoba lagi untuk tetap aktif meskipun tidak bisa seperti dulu.

This time I want to share a work that I made a few days ago that was a portrait drawing of a request by my friend as a birthday gift. I made it for 3 days using the drawing grid method. Grid drawing is one easy method of drawing for beginners by creating a square box with a scale that we have set. So it is very easy for us to determine proportions by likening it to the picture we have made in the box.

Kali ini saya ingin berbagi sebuah karya yang saya buat beberapa hari yang lalu yang sebuah gambar wajah permintaan oleh temanku sebagai hadiah ulang tahun. Saya membuatnya selama 3 hari dengan metode grid drawing. Grid drawing adalah salah satu metode yang mudah dalam menggambar bagi pemula dengan cara membuat kotak kotak dengan skala yang sudah kita tentukan. Sehingga sangat mudah untuk kita menentukan proporsi dengan menyamakan seperti gambar yang sudah kita buat kotak.

IMG_20181004_142614.jpg

I made it on 8x12 inch paper using HB, 2B, 3B and 4B pencils.

Here are some pictures of the process.

Saya membuatnya di kertas ukuran 8x12 inch dengan menggunakan pensil HB, 2B, 3B dan 4B. Berikut adalah beberapa gambar prosesnya.

43180_gridImage.png

IMG_20181003_170114.jpg

IMG_20181003_173510.jpg

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Grid drawing...ohhhh...that's how you do it. I've seen it before but didn't know very much about it.
Great deawing my friend!

Thank you so much my friend. Yes sometimes I use grid to determine the proportion. If you want to try you can install the app.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63