You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loved by the Sun Character Biography series: King Riobard Ivarius

in #art6 years ago

Argh! Just when I was drawn in. I wonder what happened. Invaders?

King Riobard is like a character I used to develop: Drazen, Captain of the First Guard. They are both strong, began their military careers at young age and marry the loves of their lives. Except mine doesn't get to be king.

It feels awesome to read something from a kindred mind. I can't wait to read your novel.

Congratulations on the curie upvote

Blessings

Sort:  

Many thanks for your interest in King Riobard. And strange, curious things occur, that's where Loved by the Sun begins. Only 27 more days until the release; I'll post updates as well as further character biographies. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90