The Old Soul of Amy Winehouse

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit!

First of all I want to tell you that I am very sorry for my absence these weeks, for work reasons I had to leave aside my passion that is drawing, but as the days passed and get used to a certain routine, manage to find balance between what I passion and my job is graphic design. The good news is that I am re-drawing so I will publish my most recent drawings

This time I wanted to pay tribute to the singer Amy Winehouse, I saw a movie of her recently and there was a phrase that was marked to me, "Amy is an old soul in the body of a young woman", a phrase that seems totally true, because of her inspiring music, she had a very tragic life and full of conflicts of all kinds, and her escape was always music, her art ... I always thought that without art, we would become totally crazy in this world. Without saying more I hope you like the final result and of course the whole process. Enjoy it!


Final score

I hope you enjoyed this process with me!

Greetings Steemit and see you soon!

<3

Sort:  

I knew that this drawing had seen it somewhere, and if I found it ... you stole the content @horty the original post is https://steemit.com/spanish/@horty/el-alma-vieja-de-amy-winehouse

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @icyy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Gracias por copiarme, pones en evidencia tu falta de personalidad, creatividad, e inteligencia =)

Mi post origina : https://steemit.com/spanish/@horty/el-alma-vieja-de-amy-winehouse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46