When Your Face Looks Like a Waffle

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Expect to be called “Waffle-Face” or “Ugly Idiot” or “Your Parents Didn’t Love You Guy.”

A list:

  1. Your waffle head makes my face want to throw up and the only thing I’ve eaten all day is a waffle and it was the kind that didn’t look like your disgusting waffle face.

  2. Waffling is a present participle for the inability to make up one’s mind. So I hope you like having that pejorative connotation associated with how you look, you fucking waffle face.

99E9EA86-5BAE-42BB-AA84-42132CB02249.pngWhat a stupid picture. Why wouldn’t they just use a normal waffle to represent the letter “O” as a waffle?”

(My favorite part about Steemit Markdown is that it restarts list numbering after inserting a picture. It’s like the geeky computer nerds at Steemit Inc. wanted to assert their dominance over neurotic obsessive-compulsive non-computer saavy nerds).

  1. Whiffle ball is played with a plastic ball that causes immense pain when unintentionally or intentionally or tentionally smashed into your back fat. I’m going to crack one off your checker-patterned batter head.

  2. You think you’re better than me but old ladies at cheap pancake house all-day breakfasts want to eat you, and not in a sex way, which makes me better than you, especially because I don’t look like a fucking buffet staple (i.e. a fucking yellowish-goldenish waffle).

  3. I’m starting a Steemit Waffle Magazine and need at least 300 people to write articles about your stupid looking face, who’s in?

Sort:  
  1. it will continue numbering things
  2. but only if you have the magic

    Src
  3. like a pogo with a long jump
  4. Sorry didn't know your type. I just assume this is everyone's type.

No lie, she’s like the opposite of my type.

BUT I am super into the continuation of numbered lists in markdown after photos.

I’m not about that life, but if I could choose any internet skill and turn it into a woman, I’d choose this Markdown skill of yours (and I’d make her look like Jennifer Connelly):

don't leave empty lines in your list.
do this:

1. it will continue numbering things
2. but only if you have the magic
![](http://jstylemagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Bar-Refaeli.jpg)
[Src](http://jstylemagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Bar-Refaeli.jpg)
1. like a pogo with a long jump
1. Sorry didn't know your type. I just assume this is everyone's type.

Not this:

1. it will continue numbering things
2. but only if you have the magic

![](http://jstylemagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Bar-Refaeli.jpg)
[Src](http://jstylemagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Bar-Refaeli.jpg)

1. like a pogo with a long jump
1. Sorry didn't know your type. I just assume this is everyone's type.

You're always welcome Pappa.

@shareblog.com
C:\ping.redditfrontpage.biz
ExecuteBajillionUpvoteProtocol.exe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97