Ammonoidea - original art with markers and ink, process inside

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

I decided not to focus only on pure graphic or watercolor during refreshing some of my artworks, but also make a step back to markers and dotwork. 

I don't have much art in such technique, despite the fact that I love it so much. Dotwork is a long business and requires a lot of patience, and I'm not a very patient person, I want to see result the sooner the better.

Here I decided to depict an ammonoidea. I used copic markers for coloring and a black liner for dotwork part. This is the case when I put color first, and then work with liners.

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Good evening....ma lonely friend @inber ...sooo cute drawing

You have a talent for finding great shapes to artwork. ❤ The colors is soft and love the eyes, wonderful markers and ink drawing and a magnificent process! Love your art style.

Beautiful work @inber! Thanks for sharing it with us :)

Очень классная работа! Детали выглядят просто потрясающе!

I love your funky nautilus sea creature, it looks cool and fun.

I'm always inspired by anything that feels very sea related. I love the ocean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61