Animalistic inking - original art with ink, lots of pictures inside

in #art5 years ago

 Hi, guys! 

 I got a bit tired of fixing the process of every illustration I create, so today I decided just to share a series of sketching. 

 There's such an exercise for artists - you draw people, or animals, or whatever, but in a limited time. For example you spent only 30 seconds per picture, or five minutes. Here I used a five minutes timer, and drew random animals from special site. 

 I hope you'll enjoy my little collection:) In most cases I created I super quick sketch with colored pencils first, and then finished everything with black ink.  

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I love the effect of achieving the emotions of animals in your art, the dream face of the cute dog, the shyness in the rabbit, the joy in the duck, the uncertainty in the porcupine, a marvel of expression. The animals say so much are their eyes, with their gestures and it is really a wonder to be able to capture them with your srte and way of drawing, thank you for this gift, I printed some for my son, thanks for sharing

Awww, so beautiful and cute too <3

So nice (and sweet) sketches! I think to sketch animals is really a relaxing activity to exercise our hands in a nice way ^_^

Классная звериная компашка получилась))) Очень понравились ёжик и утка!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87