Bagpipes - original art with watercolor and ink, process inside

in #art5 years ago

 Hi, guys! 

 Back to graphic art today, well, half graphic half painting. Today I want to share some of my classic drawings with watercolor and ink, but this time with no splashy background. Some day I had to make a step away from it:) 

 I really enjoy national Scottish music. There's something magical in the sound of bagpipes, don't you think? Something from fairy-tale. 

 So, this time I decided to draw a musical instrument, with watercolor and ink. As usual I start with ink outlines, and then work with color step by step.  

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Beautiful this bagpipe, its sound of truthful is special, that synchrony that must exist in who touches it between the air and the fingers. I think you have done something special in this work apart from its beauty, it is the wind, I feel when I see it the bagpipe moves, it oscillates as if dancing the sound that it emits. Thank you for such a great achievement, I admire your art

Wowwww nice artwork 😊 awesome painting @inber

Very good job my dear friend @inber.

Классная волынка! Отличный рисунок!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87