VLOG: Sketchbook review

in #art6 years ago


Hi, guys!
This is my first sketchbook review I even made for dtube, and I think I'll make a video of such format each month. Classic artistic sketchbook review:)
Love, Inber P
P.S Dear spammers, the video is 7:50 minutes long. If I see your comment before this time after I posted - guess what conclusion I make.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very informative and detailed review, dear my friend @inber ...
Hope this will be very useful for other Steemians...

Have a great day and Cheers... ☕❤

Nice sis thanks for sharing ❤

They are all too great. I can not choose a favorite. All are beautiful and perfect. The color combination is fabulous. I love. You have a mind and magic markers, because those drawings, hahahaha, are wonderful. You can see that you enjoy drawing a lot. I would like to have that sketchbook and look at them in person, they are too beautiful. I love art, and you deserve a prize.

On the other hand, friend you have more time in this medium, as is done when you realize that someone is stealing the content of your publications? It's a situation that lately brings me something annoying.

I'm bothered by spamm and plagiarism.

I yet haven't seen anyone stealing my content on steemit. But if I will - I have enough SP for punishment

I say it because, I saw someone steal my content. and that bothers me a lot

You can report it to a special group at steemit chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22