CG study art - tangerine cube

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I still have two more cubes I had to copy from my teacher's art, and today I have a tasty cube again. How about a tangerine cube?:)

It was a bit strange to draw it, but I really liked the process. I think about drawing a pumpkin cube for my personal collection of cubes I'll have to make for my portfolio during next week. I will have to draw 4-8 cubes, connected with one theme. I think it will be Halloween/witchcraft theme, so Halloween lantern will match:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Utterly beautiful. Awesome work.

Beautiful.
Looks more like 3D painting :)

November is coming. But a very strong typhoon is coming in the philippines.... 😭😭😭😭

Tangarine... cube... those words won't put together in my brain XD it's pretty though! I think the Halloween/witchcraft theme would be super cool too.

Amazing tangerine cube friend.
good work...
You work very hard for this art..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64