Chronos original art with watercolor and ink - process inside

in #art5 years ago

 Hi, guys! 

 Today I have a small journey to Greek mythology for you, and to be more specific -  to the god of time.  

 As a student I loved Greek mythology so much! It has nothing to do with what we have been told at school about it, real stories are much more interesting. Afterwards, when I already became a teacher, it was so hard to tell children about Greek gods with "no balls" to say so. Childish version is neutered. 

      As usual, I use Faber Castel liners for the outline to understand where the dry border is, then I create my background using "on wet" technique, and then finish the main object already on dry.    

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Nice!!! I like how you used the coffe for brown!

Hello @inber, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11