Continuation of my drawing project + small sport story

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

As I said yesterday I continue renewing my everyday drawing practice, and I gladly feel that even on second day it's not that much struggle anymore if to compare to day one. Today I was making clan line art and final basic coloring for props objects that I draw for my CG study classes. It include plant-character, key, clocks and a candle.

Next part of work will include accurate render of each object, and probably it will be the hardest part for me, cause this is the skill that I lost most during my long pause in drawing. But anyway I hope I'll deal with everything.

Continuation of my drawing journey is not the only thing I did today. Today was my first time when I trainer with a personal coach! I must say it's a huge difference comparing to training by yourself. At least my coach can correct all mistakes I make during training, and so my growth will happen faster, plus I will have a lower chance to damage myself. I'm super happy that I finally made a decision to ask someone to teach me to work out correctly:)

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber 

Sort:  

Awesome drawing really cool @inber this is one of my favorite picture 👍💪💥😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60