Dalamar portrait

in #art4 years ago

Hi, guys!

It's been a while again, seems like I no longer blog every day. It always is my problem - I get excited with something, and than all other stuff suffer. Now I got excited with music, but I'm not ready yet to share results on public. May be this day will come.

Still I'm ready to share the results of my drawing activities, so today I will finally show portrait I draw for the actor, who acted as Dalamar in the Last Trial musical. Well, model is pretty happy with the result, or at least he said so.

For this and more of my drawings please follow my Instagram @inber_art

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

With the ridiculous volume of stuff that you do, of course some things are going to suffer when you start getting involved in something else XD I think that's pretty normal :)

If blogging daily is too hard just do it weekly or whenever you can :)

I think about doing it "one day - yes, one day - no":)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91