Dirigible - original art in watercolor and ink, sky vehicles series:) Process inside

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!

Here I continue my series, getting more and more far away from the ground, and today we change from helicopter to the dirigible. This type of vehicle really has something magical in it. For me they look like an embodiment of a dream about flight. 

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

They have something special about themselves indeed :) If they fly in fantasy films they fly dragons or dirigables :)

Or in steampunk worlds:)

Or in steempunk, always :) I love the concept of steeempunk for some reason very much :)

Me too!:) After I finish my WoW series I'll switch to Bioshock. Heaven of steempunk:)

Maybe you can do a combination sometime lol

Netjes!!
Mooie post :-)

Absolutely Incredible... thanks for Sharing!

what do you charge for your work ?

That depends on medium, difficulty level and function of the work (I hope I used the last term right, sorry for my english). So the price really depends a lot on what my client needs me to do.

They have something special👌👌👌 about themselves indeed👌👌👌If they fly in fantasy films💐💐💐 they fly dragons or dirigables🎂🎂🎂

You're think you're so clever to just copy @bescouted comment with adding smiles?!? Flagged for spamming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66