Dog yoga teacher - sketching comics

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today my morning started with quick sketches is comics style, I'm still seeking for the right solution for my comics character. As I said before for some reason it's damn hard for me to draw stylized people, way harder then normal ones. I decided to draw something on yoga theme (yes, yes, I hate when people advice me to make some yoga for fixing my mental disorder, especially when they don't know that actually I really enjoy doing yoga. But advises make me hate it sometimes).

Aren't our pets best yoga teachers ever?:) Dogs and cats?:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

My dog might not be the best, but the most funniest for sure:D!

Nice one. Wish i also had a dog.

Your sketch remembers me in cats that every cat wakes up always stretching.

Nice sketch, @inber

hahahaha...very cute!!!
yoga is difficult in the beginning ^^
awesome art work, keep it up ^^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99