Door to the hobbits world - original art with watercolor and ink, process inside

in #art5 years ago

 Hi, guys! 

 Today I want to share some of my fairy-tale watercolor art, the door to hobbits world.  

 I'm an admirer of Tolkien since childhood, and I even earned how to read on his fairy tales. I have a lot of artworks connected with the universe of Hobbit and the Lord of the Rings, and probably this one is the smallest of them:) 

  As usual, I use Faber Castel liners for the outline to understand where the dry border is, then I create my background using "on wet" technique, and then finish the main object already on dry.     

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Do you sell your art Inber, like at crafts shows or Etsy? Just wondering. I used to have an Etsy shop & do craft shows. My children used to help set up the craft shows, once they were out I couldn't do them anymore. Too much to set up by myself.

Обожаю Хоббита! Отличный рисунок!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95