Fire in bottle, Part 3 (step by step process inside, my original art)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This is my third step by step bottle drawing. Fire glowing bottle this time.

Step1

Step 2

Step 3

Step 4

Final result:

Please upvote if you like it, thank you:)


Sort:  

wow, beautiful...follow , upvote and er-steem :)

Thank you soooo much! :)

you are welcome :)

this is indeed Art, great work @inber

Thank you :)

my pleasure, upvoted

Stunning! Upvoted, resteemed!

Thank you! :)

Incredible, it look so easy.

I love this so much! Thanks for the progress shots man! I've been doing the same! Resteemed and Upvoted! Phenomenal! Check out my latest post. I'd love to hear what you think! :)

Like perfume bottles. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59