First life stream and a pointy deer

in #art4 years ago


Hi, guys!

Guess, what I did yesterday? Yes, I finally made a first life stream on my Instagram art account @inber_art. Actually I'm super excited about it, and it was a fantastic feeling to draw on-line, it was my first time in life ever when I did it. Everything went fine, we talked, drew, listened to music, and it was simply awesome.

Today in the evening I probably will make another live stream, and will do it regularly now. Seriously, guys, it feels like a party for introverts. You're all together, but you're free to keep quiet, or communicate if you wish. Great!

At the moment I'm still drawing Dalamar from the "Last Trial" musical, and soon I plan to finish the picture. Actually I'm super excited about the moment when I'll be able to show the drawing to the model. He's super hot, really:)Until then - some old stuff and...
See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @rehan12 and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on steem and show us more of your amazing work!

According to the Bible, The Book of Judas: Should You Believe It?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93