Going on with my graphic art - kitty updates:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I'm finally back to drawing today. I have enough graphic artworks at the moment to go on with markers, so I think it's exactly what I will do today. All graphic art is quite detailed and complicated, so I think I'll finish only one, maximum two of them today. I will start with one more graphic first, since I have an interesting idea and I don't want to loose it, and then will start coloring this astro-kitty:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Postingan yang menarik . terimakasih telah berbagi...

No idea what does it mean

Good job friend greetings!

Wish I have talent like yours :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97