Graphic CATS series - drawing four, kitties on the roofs

in #art6 years ago

Hi guys!

Here I go on with my kitties series, and on this one they're probably a bit hard to find:) A decided that here their tails will form a symbol of love, but at the last moment I failed with angle:) So, just cats on the roofs. 

At the moment I'm completely drowning in work, but I really hope that soon I'll have some time to add color to all my illustrations.

Sort:  

Интересная статья.Подписалась на Вас.Подпишитесь и на меня.Будем дружить

Офигеть, новый уровень спама, расскоязычный. Девушка, если вы продолжите раскидывать по всему сайту однотипные комментарии - я лично переведу вашу репутацию в отрицательные значения. Здесь спаммеров не любят.

They seem so tender to me ... They look so in love ... even if their tails do not achieve the desired symbol of love ... Maybe it's an impossible love, jajajjaja. It really is an impeccable job. I loved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94