It's a CAT!:) Cats in my original art, drawing collection

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I was talking to my friend and she was telling me about how she misses her cat she used to have before the wedding, when she lived with her parents. Personally I never had one, but if I come to a house where cat is a member of family I always get along with them. Sometimes I even think about having a cat myself, but my allergy stops me, which is kind of sad:( I'm sure that kitty would be a perfect companion for Astro.

But anyway, I decided to collect my kitty artworks:) Let's see how much of them I'll be able to find:

Oil on canvas, portrait of my friend's cat

Portrait of Max - @steempty cat. Free-hand drawing in digital

Space cat - ink

Cheshire Cat - ink+markers

Ink on watercolor paper +PS

Ink on watercolor paper

Well, of course these are not all my cats. I'll update when I'll find/create more;)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Very cute and lovely drawings, dear @inber....(except the fifth one...😀)

Warm greetings from my beautiful cat, Leony...she is very happy to see her friends drawn by you...❤

Have a great day and cheers...☕🤗❤

20180510_104335.jpg

Awwwwww:) So cuuute! <3
Meow to you, Leony! <3

The cats are adorable, in the residence where I am there are two beautiful cats that are Monchi and Tittis are very spoiled and tender where I go they go with me I have become so fond of them and they are with me

inber te sigo desde hoy me parecen genial tus trabajos y ls gatos sun mi pasion ademas de los perros ayudo a los que abandonan saludos

hi inber how are you? yes i think so too, if you have a cat it will be more fun with astro :)

Wow excellent your art and creativity ..Really outstanding painting

sketches of the decisive picture can color the cat
how many can make it in a day. it sketches a tough picture

I loved the last one made with ink! It's been a long time since I have drawn something with ink...

Really beautiful work of art @inber!

I can see that you love art and like to draw ;)
... so I am inviting you to the Minimalist Drawing Contest -- A contest dedicated to minimalist art!

https://steemit.com/minicontest/@gulugu/welcome-to-the-second-minimalist-drawing-contest-100-sbd-prize-pool

I'd love to see your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95