Lighthouse original watercolor art - process inside

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

I draw lighthouses quite often, I find some special magic in them. Today I want to share my watercolor art with this magical object:

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Wowwwww such a amazing watercolor painting 😍 your colors choice is really nice 😍i love your style work 😊keep it up 😄

Superbbbb painting dear ! Nice creativity and amzainggggggggg artwork 😊💟

Really an amazing colors!!!❤ wonderful lighthouse, also love the background.
Awesome drawing, and love your art style. Have a nice day my friend Inber.

These colors look so natural :)
Good Job my friend :)

Thats really cool, i love that you share all of the progress photos! Makes it easier to learn And Get inspired!

Thats really cool, i love that you share all of the progress photos! Makes it easier to learn And Get inspired!

wow que hermosa pintura, mucho arte en una sola imagen !

Потрясающая работа! Мне очень понравились фото процесса рисования!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36