Magic tree original art

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

Haven't been here for a couple of days, this rainy weather completely turned me to a vegetable. I was too fast to get super happy about my returned creativity cause all this rain and sleepy mood had almost turned it to nothing. At the moment I'm even hardly typing, Astro calls me back to bed cause it's not only super rainy, but super cold as well, we're back to 8 Celsius, I even don't have cloth for such weather at the moment, I thought I will buy them already for the next autumn, when the season will come. But never too soon, as I see now, and probably I should have done it earlier, cause with all these weather switches you never know, what to expect.

So, nothing serious today, only some art;)

 See you in the next post!

Love, Inber


Sort:  

i like the colors on this imaginative creation 💯👍

The art really looks great today I must say

I would have said you were inspired by the rainy weather since it has this sleepy vibe hehe cool stuff :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95