Marvel original fan art with copic markers and ink

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

Still weekend, still no serious posts (well, almost:). Today I have something special to tell, just want to share my joy a bit. On the next week I will be on my first DnD game! It's not very popular in my country, so it took some time to seek for a place to play, but next Friday will be my gaming Friday, and I'm super happy about it.

Also, yesterday we watched the last Avengers movie. What can I say... As a human or as a Marvel fan?:) After complete failure of the third Thor it definitely is something. Not sure how emotional, cause my antidepressants are hard at the moment. But for all fans - how about Marvel series original art?:)

 See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94