My first lesson in CG - it will be a really hard study, hooray;)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today was my first CG study class, and I want to share my impressions:)

As I said before I will be studying for next three months, and if the results will be good - I will take other classes and then my study will take a year. I'm super excited about it!

So, on the first on-line meeting today we got acquainted, discussed the study plan and how to use our study materials. I must say that it's not the class for those who just want to study PS, you have to already be familiar with the software to begin your study.

I got the task for the first week and materials that will help me to make it. I must say I expected that the course will be difficult, and it really will be. The first task already is really saturated and will take a lot of time to make, I will share my progress with you in this blog.

Good night!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Awesome painting. The fire should have been more prominent, it would look better.

This seems like an exciting time for you. Hopefully with enough practice you will excel in it! Looking forward to the updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow superb..I need to be learn about CG study also
Let me check any good institute here..
Thanks for sharing informative study with us :)

Yeah, @inber that is a great initiative to continue your studies and keep the hope always high for the due results, don't worry the course will be easy because I'm sure you have the potential. I wish you all the best on your first task and I cannot wait for your progress dearly.

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

A difficult study for better results and your better career in the future. Keep up the spirit, my friend @inber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99