My new artwork - cactus cat

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I began coloring my cacti series of graphic art, and this cat cactus is the first one I finished. I decided that it will be a girl cat, so I left it tender and sweet:

I definitely need to find a way to take better photos of my art, and I do so when I have natural light, but in the evening.. Well, I just couldn't wait to share:)

Have a great evening <3

Sort:  

I think it's lovely, that cactus kitten. The combination of colors is incredible, it gives you tenderness and warmth. I love how it looks. I can imagine, how the next ones will be. And I know they will be better, than I can think. I can not wait to see them anymore. :)

More are coming soon:)

@inber You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter & @bycoleman because this post did not use any bidbots.

Сделать фотографии это уелое искусство:))) мне кажется для этого надо тоже на какие-то курсы походить))) на что ты фотографируешь?:) может что-то типа селфи-кольца на телефон раздобыть?)

И чудесная пушистая кошечка^^ и мне нравится жирафовый фон:))))

Я ненавижу фоткать, и в этом весь сказ))

Ахахах:))) а фото процесса вообще бесит делать:)) нужно останавливаться:))

Поэтому я перестала фоткать процесс)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59