My new artwork - dog the traveler

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I have some more finished art, and this time it's a dog-traveler. I wished to make him cute and cozy:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

You have talent.Check out Creative chain crypto app for artists.It's something similar to facebook. https://www.creativechain.org/project/

Aw this is sooo cute...Two amazing things together (dog+traveling)...Love your drawing style! ^_^

Thank you <3

Woww.
Beautiful paintings with perfect color blend.

Nice he's good. Looks like a good camping companion 💯🐒

Beautiful!
I really wish I could paint like that! I guess I just have to start with something, right?

Anyway - you have done a great job! Congrats!

He looks like he's having a great time on his hike XD Does he know where he's going or is he having too much fun travelling to worry about a specific destination? :D

goatsig

Nice idea and really good drawing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94