My new drawing classes announcement and a fish with lantern original art - process inside

in #art5 years ago

 Hi, guys! 

 So, today my holiday comes to it's end, and today my another drawing class starts. This time it will be two months long, so I hope I'll deal with it right before New Year. This time I will not be necessarily draw only in CG, I can use traditional materials as well, and I yet haven't decided which technique I will use. May be both:) 

 So, I hope soon my posts will become more interesting and will have more fresh blood in them:)  had a good rest, so I think I'm ready for the new course. I made a plan according to which I can work with my new classes for about eight hours a day, but this time I plan to save weekends for myself. When I had a three months course in the end I was almost dead, and it took me a while before I was able to draw again. 

 As before I plan to use Yana Frank time management system, when I work for 45 minutes and then do something completely different for 15. Usually when I use it in the evening I end up with all work done, house cleaned and dinner ready:) 

 In the title I promised to show fish with a lantern, so let's switch to it. As usual, I use Faber Castel liners for the outline to understand where the dry border is, then I create my background using "on wet" technique, and then finish the main object already on dry.       

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Aww.... Soo... Cute painting.....i.like it..my lovely friend @inber

The background painting is simply awesome <3

Beautiful artwork 🎨👍

Posted using Partiko Android

That is truly wonderful! Amazing. Nicely done. I really like the colors of the fish. Fantastic drawing 👍 Gorgeous work! love your style.

Отличная работа!

Hello @inber, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57