My new graphic art - happy axolotls

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I want to show you my new graphic art - happy axolotls. Why happy? Cause if these creatures are happy they keep baby-shape forever, and only if conditions become bad they grow up and become land lizards.

I'm not really happy about quality of lines here, I have a really hard hand shaking today, no idea why. So hard that I even hardly type. May be I already need to bring it to some kind of doc lol:) And no, I don't drink:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

yes they looking so cute with happiness.. and are you add colors in drawing or not ? Your Painting so clean and awesome..!

its my art painting i need your word's about my painting ??

41cae1c2-5d63-4ea0-939f-c6c3f25e05ff.jpg

I think you did great here:)

thank you! you always support and talk so sweet to everyone you have a good heart <3

Nope, that's not about me:) I talk sweet only to those who talk normally themselves:)

Amazing art @inber, I am impressed, you are really talented, success is always for you.

incredible painting of his..the art was beautiful, with the art of all being beautiful.

I'm big fan of your art such a amazing hands and mind gorgeous i have no words to say about this pic wonderfull

Нижние саламандры милуются? :)

Это аксалотли))) И... Даааа, возможно))

Аксалотли это родственники саламандр?

Взрослый аксалотль это амбистома. Насчет саламандр не в курсе.

Спс. Пойду читну в википедии. А то даже и не знал про этих созданий


Чуть более, чем божественный рассказ об аксалотлях:)

Beautiful little creatures, you made they eyes very expressive :)

such a nice art each and every thing is very clearly visible and axolotls smiling so nice and lovely <3

I love this piece of artwork! They look so cute and loveable. Nice work on the inking.

Nick.

They still look awesome!😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69