My new graphic artwork - Shaman has three arms

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I started with graphic art, and it's the beginning of me new artwork "Shaman has three arms". It's kind of illustration to a song that has such text. The inscription says "Shaman has three arms, and a wing behind his shoulder. From his breath a candle inflames. He sees the pink sunrise before sun itself, but is seemed that he was sleeping and knew nothing".

May be sounds a bit strange in translation, but well, songs are strange sometimes. It's a song of "Picnic" band.

"У шамана три руки и крыло из-за плеча

От дыхания его разгорается свеча

Видит розовый рассвет прежде солнца самого

А казалось будто спит, и не знает ничего"

Soon I will go on with coloring here.

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

nice art and best drowing

I would love to see your work with color, you really have a quality in your amazing drawings. You have a lot of creativity and mainly very skill. Excellent post, greetings.

This new job is really beautiful. It is very creative and interesting. It has excellent lines and a lot of complexity. This really ingenious, mysterious and very good. The truth is that I have not had much to be in steemit, the hospital has consumed me. Greetings friend, kisses for Astro strange to see her.

Kisses are done:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88