New device for creativity - how about a light table?:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today something special was delivered to me, and I just want to share my joy.

A dream about a light table for a long time, it would make my work so much easier. Of course I always could use window to transfer sketches to a paper for final illustration, but having a special device is much better.

It was quite hard to take a photo of how it works, may be later I'll just make a video. This is it in position turned off:

I chose A3 format, big enough for my illustrations. Mostly I even need A4, but it's always good to have a slightly bigger version. Why do I need it? Because, for example, watercolor paper won't forgive you multiple erasing. And with help of such device you can easily transfer the final sketch from sketching paper to normal one.

Bad photo here, in reality it's much more light.

New pics coming soon;) 

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I saw this device on banggood and planning to buy one. would you recommend it after a few uses?

Let me test it first, I only just brought it home:)

Woowww that's Great device :)

This will definitely make your sketching/drawing easier, @inber! 😃

Looking forward to your new pics. Cheers!

I bought mine 3 years ago and it's the best tool I have. It makes work a lot easier and faster especially if I am on a tight deadline.

I hope it'll do the same to my work:)

Oh nice ! Great tool and best of luck :)

Great. That is very good. It's great, I love it, that makes work a lot easier. When I was a girl and had to transfer some drawing, I used a glass table, and I put a lamp under the table. And I loved doing it. But this is much better. I really love that fantastic. :)

с приобретением:))) как увижу у кого световой стол тоже хочу, но потом думаю, что это профессиональная штука для серьезных дядь и теть:DDD

эмммм...И это мешает тебе обзавестись этой штукой?)

Finally your dream comes true, @inber

By the way, how about the desk lamp? Do you not need a desk lamp?

It's different;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63