No music notes anymore? Or where they all are now?

in #art4 years ago


Hi, guys!

I decided that I no longer want to post every day, it became too hard for my busy schedule at the moment. But anyway I'm still here, drawing, blogging and telling stories.

The story I want to tell today I find really sad. Well, I really have something awesome in my life at the moment - my hubby presented me with an electronic piano, and I'm super excited to start playing again after twenty years of pause. But I faced a difficulty: I simply can't find any music notes to buy! It seems to me that some kind of Apocalypse went here, and I missed it. Is it no longer relevant to play piano? Where are all music notes? Or may be I look in wrong places?

Anyway, I found a few, and now I know that I'm still capable of playing, even after all this time. Play, sing, feel music in my heart. And it's truthfully awesome.

I hope soon I also will be able to show some new art. And may be some demos of my singing and playing, as soon as I will be confident enough in results. So - coming soon:)
See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88