Original CG art - colored versions of my chest concept and a grayscale

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I still go on working with my orkish chests. Today I can show grayscale versions and color sketches. Again, I have to choose one from each sketching list, and then go on working with details.

Today I can show you my versions of a smaller chest. I will paste color thumbnails  first, cause I was preview of the post to look good lol:)

And the gray-scale version:

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Woooo.....sooooo cute and awesome painting....

Excellent art....i like it friend

Hello, a lot of creativity and ingenuity in the realization of your works, I congratulate you and vote for you ... I invite you to visit my blog ..

These have developed so well! You will still level this up? Owww! That would be very fun to watch, inber! We will just see how these go.

Yes, yes, still will level up:)

And they are awesomely done 😍😍😍

Hi @inber how are you ?
Love the artwork, Beautiful colors i like the First one orkish chest 😍 its look clear and awesommmmmme 😄 and also i like all the gray version 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05