Preparing my series of prints

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

At the moment I go on working with my series of prints for my personal little shop, and I already have some that are ready to be printed on cups, postcards, stickers and t-shirts. I decided that I will first take one picture from every series I made last yer, so - cats, cacti, magical creatures - everybody will have a spot in my collection of prints.

In this post I just want to show how I digitized some of them. They were first made with markers and ink, and here I have them re-done as digital art.

 

 And here's some video process of how I convert my traditional art to digital. Don't forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel! 

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95