"Pumpkin" carriage - original art in watercolor and ink, process inside:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

Today I'd love to share a kind of "thinking in process" art.When I already began a thought came to me - this could be something that a pumpkin has been transfigurated to. I think a bit later I will also create a real pumpkin carriage, it must be really fun to draw:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Thanks - your art is always so cheery!

OHHHHH GOD it´s like a dream <3 <3 <3 <3 Reestemed!!!

Thank you! <3

It is so colorful, and i love the way that top lamp is mounted :D The driver can not see the road at all probably, but not that it matters. Very cute drawing :)

In fairy-tale it never matters:) Thank you!:)

Very nice watercolor @inber. A good children book cover.

there is a cosmic whimsy to it (-:

Cool! I will post my photo version of something like this today in honor of your post.

Wow, I really love it! Thank you for shared with us your art!

beautiful carriage ready for my ride ;)

It is really fantastic!!! I get so happy when I find artists in steemit!:D yoopeeeee!!xD

Wow, this is awesome. You’ve got some skills. Thanks for sharing, will look forward to your future posts.

Thank you for your attention to my blog:) I try to keep posting new art every day:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75