Results of my battle and some markers and ink original art

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

Seems like I'm finally taking control on my life, and now it's me, not depression is the one who makes decisions about how do I feel and what am I going to do. Well, it totally worthed it, I mean my almost three whole months of instant fighting and living only 20% of my life productively, but living them anyway. On my previous depressive episodes I sometimes lost 100%, so loosing 80% is an accomplishment too. Now I just have to do my best to go on and perfect it will be if I'll manage to catch myself before trapping into manic episode. OK, it's true, everyone who's bipolar by second type love their hypomania/mania, cause you really feel at the top of the world and can be super productive (at first time), but the trick is - the harder mania you have - the harder depression you will have afterwards. So it's just a pendulum.

Now since I coped with depression mildly I expect to have no or just a super light manic episode. And, of course, I hope to stay with such progress.

Today I have no new drawings for my project since it's a feedback day, so how about some markers ad ink art?:)

Cheers from me and Astro!

Love, Inber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05