Small owl - original pastel art

in #art5 years ago

 Hi, guys! 

 This time I have no process to show,cause I don't know about you, but when I work with soft pastel I'm covered with it from fingers to toes, and I have no possibility to touch camera all the time to make photos. But that's not a reason enough not to share some art at all, right?:) 

Soft pastel is a medium I use really rare, mostly because it's super hard to draw tiny details with it (at least for me), and I love overloading my pics with details. All my pastel pictures depict birds, cause for drawing feathers I know no better medium.

 I don't want this post to be too short, so I'll add my owl artworks with other mediums:) 

This one is oil

And this one - soft pastel as well.

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Wao It seems that you looked at us, what a beautiful expression on your face has this beautiful owl, surprised by its colorful perhaps, or its plumage or its creative artist, I love the impression of being alive, as always excellent work, my respect towards your art

Aww... Sooo cute bird drawing ... My dear friend @inber ... Love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00