Some music time and funny drawing

in #art4 years ago


Hi, guys!

So, today I continue some music learning, by the way yesterday I was teaching my hubby how to play "Pirates of the Carrebian" on piano. He's a good student? I must say, except the fact that he expected that it will be much easier, than to play guitar. Surprise - no:)

Anyway, I started learning him to play with only one hand, and today I plan to give him some lessons with left hand as well. By the way it's still super hard to find any music notes, I had to ask my vocal teacher where they are all gone, and she said that there's no demand anymore, so you have to seek really hard to find something you want.

I also talked to some composers I know, they promised to help a bit, at least with notes for the "Last Trial" musical. I hope they'll do what they said:)Until then -stay safe, stay calm, drink tea and read books:)

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Good luck sourcing music :) Otherwise if you have good ears there's always Youtube? x_x How's things on your end of the world, are you in lockdown or still managing to avoid it so far?

Have we seen this cute little plant before, it looks kind of familiar?

Also I think I'm missing you over on hive, are you coming over or going to stay here? :)


Given steemit's shenanigans I'm not sure how much longer I'll hang around here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90